Our Officers for 2017 are:

Jenny Lin, Chair:
-Chair, Northland Partners for Opportunity

Jeff Duffield, Vice Chair:
-Trustee, Preston Commons Home Owners Association

Suzanne Harnichar, Secretary:
-President, Blendon Chase Condominium Association

Steve Thompson, Treasurer:
-Past President & Treasurer, Northland Community Council (NCC)

Our Trustees are:

Mark Bell, District Director, U.S. Representative Patrick Tiberi
Dave Cooper, President, Northland Area Business Association; Past Chair, NABA State Route 161 Task Force
Dan Garrick, Principal, St. Francis DeSales High School
Ken Gilbert, Past President, Forest Park Civic Association
Kwesi Gyimah, Pastor, Columbus All Nations S.D.A. Church
William E. Hadler, The Hadler Companies
Sandy LaFollette
William Logan, President, Karmel Woodward Park Civic Association; Coordinator, Northland Area Code Task Force, WRL Lighting Tech
Malik Wayne Moore, Executive Director of Social Responsibility, YMCA of Central Ohio
Dave Paul Past President, Northland Community Council; Chair, NCC Development Committee; Member, Columbus Recreation & Parks Commission
Emmanuel Remy, President, Northland Community Council; President, Clinton Estates Civic Association
Alicia Ward, Cooperwoods Condominium Association, Vice President, Northland Community Council